image
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Phone: (314) 843-0102
|
Fax: (314) 843-0508
|
flag image

Local meeting guide 2015


All meeting times, dates and locations are subject to change for 2015.

* St. Louis County Council - www.co.st-louis.mo.us

Meetings take place at 6 p.m. every Tuesday on the second floor of the County Administration Building, at 41 S. Central Ave. in Clayton. The council will meet at 3 p.m. Dec. 15.

No meetings will take place March 17, July 7, Dec. 22 and Dec. 29.

* Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District Board of Trustees - www.stlmsd.com

• Thursday, Jan. 8

• Thursday, Feb. 12

• Thursday, March 12

• Thursday, April 9

• Thursday, May 14

• Thursday, June 111

• Thursday, July 9

• Thursday, Aug. 13

• Thursday, Sept. 10

• Thursday, Oct. 8

• Thursday, Nov. 12

• Thursday, Dec. 10

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month at MSD's headquarters, located at 2350 Market St. in St. Louis.

* Crestwood Board of Aldermen - www.ci.crestwood.mo.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 13

• Tuesday, Jan. 27

• Tuesday, Feb. 10

• Tuesday, Feb. 24

• Tuesday, March 10

• Tuesday, March 24

• Tuesday, April 14

• Tuesday, April 28

• Tuesday, May 12

• Tuesday, May 26

• Tuesday, June 9

• Tuesday, June 24

• Tuesday, July 14

• Tuesday, July 28

• Tuesday, Aug. 11

• Tuesday, Aug. 25

• Tuesday, Sept. 8

• Tuesday, Sept. 22

• Tuesday, Oct. 13

• Tuesday, Oct. 27

• Tuesday, Nov. 10

• Tuesday, Nov. 24

• Tuesday, Dec. 8

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at the Crestwood Government Center, 1 Detjen Drive. The board typically cancels one meeting during the summer and the second meeting in December.

* Grantwood Village Board of Trustees - www.grantwoodvillage.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 20

• Tuesday, Feb. 17

• Tuesday, March 17

• Tuesday, April 21

• Tuesday, May 19

• Tuesday, June 16

• Tuesday, July 21

• Tuesday, Aug. 18

• Tuesday, Sept. 15

• Tuesday, Oct. 20

• Tuesday, Nov. 17

• Tuesday, Dec. 15

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month at Grantwood Village Town Hall, 1 Missionary Ridge.

* Green Park Board of Aldermen - www.cityofgreenpark.com

• Wednesday, Jan. 21

• Wednesday, Feb. 18

• Monday, March 16

• Monday, April 20

• Monday, May 18

• Monday, June 15

• Monday, July 20

• Monday, Aug. 17

• Monday, Sept. 21

• Monday, Oct. 19

• Monday, Nov. 16

• Monday, Dec. 21

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Monday of every month at Green Park City Hall, 11100 Mueller Road, Suite 5.

* Lindbergh Schools Board of Education - www.lindbergh.k12.mo.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 13

• Tuesday, Feb. 10

• Monday, March 9

• Tuesday, April 14

• Saturday, May 5 — special budget workshop begins at 6 p.m.

• Tuesday, May 12

• Tuesday, June 9

• Tuesday, July 14

Meetings take place at 7:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month in the boardroom of Early Childhood Education, 4814 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

* Mehlville Fire Protection District Board of Directors www.mehlvillefire.com

• Wednesday, Jan. 7

• Wednesday, Jan. 21

• Wednesday, Feb. 4

• Wednesday, Feb. 18

• Wednesday, March 4

• Wednesday, March 18

• Wednesday, April 1

• Wednesday, April 15

• Wednesday, April 29

• Wednesday, May 13

• Wednesday, May 14

• Wednesday, May 27

• Wednesday, June 10

• Wednesday, June 24

• Wednesday, July 9

• Wednesday, July 23

• Wednesday, Aug. 5

• Wednesday, Aug. 19

• Wednesday, Sept. 2

• Wednesday, Sept. 16

• Wednesday, Sept. 30

• Wednesday, Oct. 14

• Wednesday, Oct. 28

• Wednesday, Nov. 11

• Wednesday, Nov. 18

• Wednesday, Dec. 2

• Wednesday, Dec. 16

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. in the MFPD Conference Room, 11020 Mueller Road.

* Mehlville School District Board of Education - www.mehlvilleschooldistrict.com

• Monday, Jan. 5

• Thursday, Jan. 8

• Thursday, Jan. 22

• Thursday, Feb. 19

• Wednesday, March 11

• Thursday, April 9

• Thursday, April 223

• Thursday, May 7

• Thursday, May 21

• Thursday, June 18

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. in the Administration Building, 3120 Lemay Ferry Road.

* Sunset Hills Board of Aldermen - www.sunset-hills.com

• Tuesday, Jan. 13

• Tuesday, Feb. 10

• Tuesday, March 10

• Tuesday, April 14

• Tuesday, May 12

• Tuesday, June 9

• Tuesday, July 14

• Tuesday, Aug. 11

• Tuesday, Sept. 8

• Tuesday, Oct. 13

• Tuesday, Nov. 10

• Tuesday, Dec. 8

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. at Sunset Hills City Hall, 3939 S. Lindbergh Boulevard. The board occasionally meets at 7 p.m. the fourth Tuesday of each month.


Tags: Crestwood News, Green Park News, Lindbergh Schools News, Mehlville Fire Protection News, Mehlville School District News, St. Louis County News, Sunset Hills News


  • Related Editorial
    Impact News
    Crestwood mayor favors tax-rate hike to address capital needs
    Sales tax for capital needs in Crestwood expires in 2017
    Sep 02 2015
    At an informational event set up by a resident last week, Mayor Gregg Roby said deferred capital needs are more than Crestwood’s budget can handle and he would favor a tax-rate increase to fix the city’s ...
    School News
    Lindbergh celebrates #firstdayflyers
    Aug 26 2015
    Lindbergh Schools celebrated the first day of school Aug. 20 with its annual #firstdayflyers hashtag. The district encouraged parents to submit pictures of their students’ first day of school on Facebook ...
    Impact News
    New Grant’s View Branch Library will open months later than planned, Sorth tells board
    Cliff Cave Branch will close in December for renovations
    Aug 26 2015
    Amid construction delays throughout the St. Louis County Library’s $100 million library renovation projects, library officials announced last week that the new Grant’s View Branch Library will open months ...
    Impact News
    Mehlville board places Prop R on Nov. 3 ballot
    Voters to eye 49-cent tax-rate hike: Citing mistrust, Trakas says voters won’t support Prop R
    Aug 26 2015
    Some Mehlville School District residents came out for and against a 49-cent tax-rate increase last week, but voters will get the final say when they weigh in on Proposition R in November....
Site Search


Weather
Type in your zip code and click "Go" to get your 7-day forecast.
Visit www.crh.noaa.gov