image
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Phone: (314) 843-0102
|
Fax: (314) 843-0508
|
flag image

Local meeting guide 2014


ad
click to see advertisement
All meeting times, dates and locations are subject to change for 2014.

*St. Louis County Council - www.co.st-louis.mo.us

Meetings take place at 6 p.m. every Tuesday on the second floor of the County Administration Building, at 41 S. Central Ave. in Clayton, except for Wednesday, Aug. 6; Monday, Nov. 3; and Wednesday, Nov. 12. The council will meet at 3 p.m. Dec. 16.

No meetings will take place March 25, July 8, Dec. 23 and Dec. 30.

*Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District Board of Trustees - www.stlmsd.com

• Thursday, Jan. 9

• Thursday, Feb. 13

• Thursday, March 13

• Thursday, April 10

• Thursday, May 8

• Thursday, June 12

• Thursday, July 10

• Thursday, Aug. 14

• Thursday, Sept. 11

• Thursday, Oct. 9

• Thursday, Nov. 13

• Thursday, Dec. 11

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month at MSD's headquarters, located at 2350 Market St. in St. Louis.

*Crestwood Board of Aldermen - www.ci.crestwood.mo.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 14

• Tuesday, Jan. 28

• Tuesday, Feb. 11

• Tuesday, Feb. 25

• Tuesday, March 11

• Tuesday, March 25

• Tuesday, April 8

• Tuesday, April 22

• Tuesday, May 13

• Tuesday, May 27

• Tuesday, June 10

• Tuesday, June 24

• Tuesday, July 8

• Tuesday, July 22

• Tuesday, Aug. 12

• Tuesday, Aug. 26

• Tuesday, Sept. 9

• Tuesday, Sept. 23

• Tuesday, Oct. 14

• Tuesday, Oct. 28

• Tuesday, Nov. 11

• Tuesday, Nov. 25

• Tuesday, Dec. 9

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at the Crestwood Government Center, 1 Detjen Drive. The board typically cancels one meeting during the summer and the second meeting in December.

*Grantwood Village Board of Trustees - www.grantwoodvillage.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 21

• Tuesday, Feb. 18

• Tuesday, March 18

• Tuesday, April 15

• Tuesday, May 20

• Tuesday, June 17

• Tuesday, July 15

• Tuesday, Aug. 19

• Tuesday, Sept. 16

• Tuesday, Oct. 21

• Tuesday, Nov. 18

• Tuesday, Dec. 16

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month at Grantwood Village Town Hall, 1 Missionary Ridge.

*Green Park Board of Aldermen - www.cityofgreenpark.com

• Tuesday, Jan. 21

• Tuesday, Feb. 18

• Monday, March 17

• Monday, April 21

• Monday, May 19

• Monday, June 16

• Monday, July 21

• Monday, Aug. 18

• Monday, Sept. 15

• Monday, Oct. 20

• Monday, Nov. 17

• Monday, Dec. 15

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Monday of every month at Green Park City Hall, 11100 Mueller Road, Suite 5.

*Lindbergh School District Board of Education - www.lindbergh.k12.mo.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 14

• Tuesday, Feb. 11

• Tuesday, March 11

• Tuesday, April 8

• Tuesday, May 13

• Tuesday, June 10

• Tuesday, July 8

Meetings take place at 7:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month in the boardroom of Early Childhood Education, 4814 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

*Mehlville Fire Protection District — www.mehlvillefire.com

• Wednesday, Jan. 22

• Wednesday, Feb. 5

• Wednesday, Feb. 19

• Wednesday, March 5

• Wednesday, March 19

• Wednesday, April 2

• Wednesday, April 16

• Wednesday, May 1

• Wednesday, May 14

• Wednesday, May 28

• Wednesday, June 11

• Wednesday, June 25

• Wednesday, July 9

• Wednesday, July 23

• Wednesday, Aug. 6

• Wednesday, Aug. 20

• Wednesday, Sept. 3

• Wednesday, Sept. 17

• Wednesday, Oct. 1

• Wednesday, Oct. 15

• Wednesday, Oct. 29

• Wednesday, Nov. 12

• Wednesday, Nov. 19

• Wednesday, Dec. 3

• Wednesday, Dec. 17

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. in the MFPD Conference Room, 11020 Mueller Road.

*Mehlville School District Board of Education - www.mehlvilleschooldistrict.com

• Thursday, Jan. 23

• Thursday, Feb. 20

• Thursday, March 11

• Thursday, April 10

• Thursday, April 24

• Thursday, May 8

• Thursday, May 22

• Thursday, June 19

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. in the Administration Building, 3120 Lemay Ferry Road.

*Sunset Hills Board of Aldermen - www.sunset-hills.com

• Tuesday, Jan. 14

• Tuesday, Feb. 11

• Tuesday, March 11

• Tuesday, April 8

• Tuesday, May 13

• Tuesday, June 10

• Tuesday, July 9

• Tuesday, Aug. 12

• Tuesday, Sept. 9

• Tuesday, Oct. 14

• Tuesday, Nov. 11

• Tuesday, Dec. 9

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. at Sunset Hills City Hall, 3939 S. Lindbergh Boulevard. The board occasionally meets at 7 p.m. the fourth Tuesday of each month.


Tags: Crestwood News, Green Park News, Lindbergh Schools News, Mehlville Fire Protection News, Mehlville School District News, St. Louis County News, Sunset Hills News


  • Related Editorial
    Impact News
    North county lifts Stenger to victory
    In south county, Stenger performs best in Lemay, receiving 51 percent of vote
    Nov 26 2014
    Township reports released by the county Board of Election Commissioners last week show that 6th District Councilman Steve Stenger, D-Affton, earned his narrow victory for county executive over Rep. Rick ...
    Impact News
    Sunset Hills kicks off 10-month process for comprehensive plan
    Officials looking for process to be completed by October
    Nov 26 2014
    It’s an idea more than a year in the making, but Sunset Hills is kicking off a projected 10-month comprehensive-plan process with a new website and a proposal to hear from residents and businesses on ...
    Impact News
    Crestwood panel cuts $150,000 in effort to reduce projected deficit
    Building maintenance needs at critical stage, mayor says
    Nov 12 2014
    Crestwood’s Ways and Means Committee voted to make cuts totaling more than $150,000 to the city’s recommended 2015 budget in an effort to reduce a projected deficit....
    Our Town
    Community Center sponsors holiday activities
    Nov 12 2014
    Holiday activities for the entire family are planned in December at the Crestwood Community Center, 9245 Whitecliff Park Lane....
Site Search


Weather
Type in your zip code and click "Go" to get your 7-day forecast.
Visit www.crh.noaa.gov